Skip to content

Happy Snappy #3

31/08/2012

Happy Friday folks. It’s been a while hasn’t it. These past few weeks have been crazy busy with all sorts of work. I’ve been preparing for my best friend’s wedding, which is a week tomorrow…eek! I’m so excited! Not only do I have the honour of being bridesmaid, my best friend has given me the wonderful opportunity to take on the design for the wedding. From the invitations to the order of service, table plan and the favours. I’ve really enjoyed working on it, it’s been a real pleasure and now that everything is nearly at completion design wise, I’m so looking forward to the big day and getting to see one of my closest friends get married to her childhood sweetheart. After the wedding, I’ll post up some photos of the designs so you guys can see what I’ve been up to. I’ve still managed to take some time to post on Instagram and here are a few shots of what I’ve been up to lately. Happy September guys, my hasn’t it come round fast. Have a wonderful weekend.

If you’re already having fun with Instagram and fancy following me, my username is @madedifferent. If you’re not already on it, come join us. I promise you, there’s no going back, it really is quite addictive.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

