Skip to content

Recently…

06/08/2012


A very happy Monday to you. I hope I find you well. I must say readers, I’ve very sorry for my recent absence from the blog. I’ll be honest with you, I was finding I had too much on my plate and sadly the blog was the one thing I felt I could wind down on. I made the decision that I would worry less about getting posts out and spend more time on creating. Sometimes with so many fingers in so many pies, things can get too much. I’m still finding my feet with my made different venture, a lot of what I’m doing is very new to me but I’ve found concentrating on one thing has really helped me move forward. The ideas are flowing thick and fast and I’m really excited about where things are going. I’m really looking forward to sharing  with you. Have a very wonderful week guys!

Image >> Jacqueline Rivera // ‘Napping in Nature 70/365’

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

