Skip to content

Happy Snappy #2

10/07/2012

It was about this time last year that I wrote my first post about Instagram. I can honestly say that I’m still as obsessed now as I was back then – only this time round, I have a better phone with a much better camera. I’m making a conscience effort to start taking more photographs – for some reason I’m a bit rubbish at getting my camera out, but with the iPhone and Instagram, I seem to be so much more on it. Here are a few shots of mine from the past few weeks. I think I might make this a more regular feature on the blog – I reckon it’ll get me to record more memories and hopefully encourage me to get my digital camera out a bit more often.

If you’re already having fun with Instagram and fancy following me, my username is @madedifferent. If you’re not already on it, come join us. I promise you, there’s no going back, it really is quite addictive.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

