Skip to content

Monday Cheer – Josh Goleman

21/05/2012

Happy Monday to you. How was your weekend? I had a wonderful weekend visiting the folks and catching up with old friends. The main highlight of my trip back home was going to my best friend’s wedding gown fitting and to look for bridesmaid dresses with her and my other best friend. It was such a treat seeing Jo in her dress, she looked absolutely stunning. We found some beautiful bridesmaid dresses too, so all in all a really successful weekend. I can’t wait for the big day! So excited. There’s an abundance of wonderful wedding photography out there. I came across The Wedding Artists Collective a while ago, when I was researching for Jo’s wedding invitations. The Collective is comprised of a group of talented photographers and they also offer custom invitation and floral design. Josh Goleman’s photographs really caught my eye – soft, romantic, vintage and elegant, this really would be my dream style of photography at my wedding one day.

Enjoy the rest of the day!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

