Skip to content

Collage – Matt Wisniewski

13/03/2012

Happy Tuesday to you. Apologies for no Monday cheer yesterday. After the half marathon on Sunday, I was in much need of a day off from work. My folks came down to support me while I ran and it coincided with my dad’s birthday, so we had cake and presents and much of the day was spent relaxing my weary legs. Very enjoyable I must say! I’m back to work now and scouring for more inspiration to share with you and to get my own creative juices flowing. I stumbled across the wonderful work of Matt Wisniewski and was completely blown away. He flawlessly combines layers of portraits with other images such as landscapes or waves, overlaying them to create a beautiful, ghostly effect. His work is so intricate and seamless, it’s just absolutely stunning. Check out Matt’s website for plenty more impressive pieces of work.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

