Skip to content

Monday Cheer – Nike and Denis Darzacq

05/03/2012

Happy Monday to you. Hope you’re having a good morning. This week, I’m getting myself ready to run the Bath Half Marathon at the weekend. This will be my second year doing it and I feel better prepared this year than I did last – I’m actually looking forward to the event. Hoorah! If you’ve been following me on twitter, you’ll know all about it, as I’ve been tweeting about my training runs most weekends. The image above is part of an amazing collaborative campaign called ‘Be Free’, between Nike and Paris based art photographer Denis Darzacq. Beautifully effortless. Wish me luck and I hope you have a great day today.

Download the press kit from here for more stunning photography.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

