Skip to content

Happy 2012

02/01/2012

Happy 2012 everyone! I hope you had a wonderful Christmas and New Year filled with much laughter and joy, catch ups with friends and family, plenty of good food and lots of warmth and happiness. I’ve had a lovely time spent with family and friends, relaxing and enjoying their company. How did you guys spend yours? I’d love to know!

I’m really looking forward to what 2012 has to hold. I have lots of new projects and ideas for made different that I can’t wait to get started on and share with you. I’m actually looking forward to getting back to some sort of a routine again.

Have you made any New Year’s Resolutions for 2012? I love the simplicity of ‘just be happy’. I think a lot can be had from it. So this year, I’ve decided to be happy and spread any happiness to the people around me. Contagious happiness. What could be better?

Beautiful ceramic by mbartstudios, quote by Voltaire

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

