Skip to content

Wintry Weekend Finds

18/12/2011

Happy Sunday to you. How did you spend your weekend? Out and about Christmas shopping or cozy inside with friends and family? Whatever you’ve been up to, I hope you’ve had a good one!

I’ve been wrapped up all snug this weekend as I’ve been feeling a little under the weather. I think I must’ve caught a cold from running home in the rain the other night – that’ll teach me. With nothing to do, but sit in front of the fire, slippers on, cup of hot tea on the go, I’ve managed to find some time to get some posts together before the festivities hit. Today, I bring you some things that have really caught my eye this weekend. There’s a bit of a theme…can’t you tell!? Enjoy!

Images clockwise:  wrapping paper  //  tea  //  legwarmers  //  scandinavian interior  //  big knit  //  shortbread bars  //  cushion

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

