Skip to content

Monday Cheer – Laurence Winram

12/12/2011

Happy Monday to you. Hope you all had a good weekend! What did you get up to? I spent my weekend enjoying good food, company with friends, watching movies and generally having a bit of a relaxed time. I’m sorry for the lack of blog posts this past week. I’ve been full-time at work and sadly, I’ve not found a spare moment to squeeze in much blog time. This week, I’m hoping to get back on it and also set some time aside to do some drawing. So to bring some joy to your start of the week, here’s a photo by Laurence Winram called ‘Dead of Night’… I do love the snow, it’s so magical – especially at night, when it’s so silent and the snow is settling and all you can hear is the crunch underneath your feet. Mmm! Have a great day guys!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 12/12/2011 2:47 pm

    Nice post – lovely photograph. Thanks for sharing.

    • 17/12/2011 11:45 am

      Hi Richard,

      Thank you and thanks for taking the time to drop by my blog.
      The photograph is stunning. Really brings about a sense of quiet.

      Kim

Leave a Reply

