Skip to content

Winter Coats

16/11/2011

It’s that time of year, I’m on the hunt for a winter coat. My coat at the moment – well, it’s just not cutting it. . .There’s a brisk, English chill out there and I need to prepare myself for the white winter that I’m hoping we get. Above are some that have caught my eye. Are you ready for the cold? Where do you guys go to get your winter coat?

Images clockwise: Burberry Military Jacket // Burberry Waffle Knit Wool Cardigan // Asos Navajo Pattern Parka // Asos Aztek Pattern Coat // Kookai Belted Trench Coat

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

