Skip to content

Fab Friday Finds

11/11/2011

It’s been a busy week this week. Plenty done and feeling good about the progress I’ve been making. Here are a few things I’ve found that have made the fab Friday list. Have an absolutely fabulous weekend!

Images clockwise: Bento  //  Indonesian Sweet Coconut Buns  //  Cracker  //  Bear  //  Wigwam Pattern  //  Shiny Lights

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 16/11/2011 3:41 pm

    May I ask how you create your great picture displays? Love your blog!

    xx – Nacho Nashville

    • 17/11/2011 10:17 am

      Hi Caroline,

      Thanks so much! Thanks for having a look around – I’m glad you like!
      I use a combination of adobe photoshop and illustrator. I use photoshop to resize the images, then use illustrator for any creative elements I want to add. Do you have these programs to hand? If you need any more advice, let me know. More than happy to help!

      Enjoy the day!
      Kim

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 265 other followers

